observatory.git
2 years agoLittle script to kill rogue connections master
Dan Auerbach [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 23:31:15 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Little script to kill rogue connections

2 years agoLittle script to easily copy schema from existing mysql db to a new one
Dan Auerbach [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:11:07 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Little script to easily copy schema from existing mysql db to a new one

2 years agoSome changes for cent->decent import process
Dan Auerbach [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:18:18 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
Some changes for cent->decent import process

2 years agoFix regex to include wildcards
Dan Auerbach [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:37:15 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Fix regex to include wildcards

2 years agoBetter domain validation and turn on adding domains to table
Dan Auerbach [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:17:44 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
Better domain validation and turn on adding domains to table

2 years agoAdd name parsing
Dan Auerbach [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:03:58 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
Add name parsing

2 years agoFix broken openssl calls
Dan Auerbach [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 21:15:38 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Fix broken openssl calls

2 years agoSkip table creation by default
Dan Auerbach [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 01:58:42 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Skip table creation by default

2 years agoadd transvalidity, validity variable setting
Dan Auerbach [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 11:31:54 +0000 (06:31 -0500)]
add transvalidity, validity variable setting

2 years agoadd script to load root certs
Dan Auerbach [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:13:31 +0000 (03:13 -0700)]
add script to load root certs

2 years agoAdd override for requiring fp to be passed in. Clean up error messages
Dan Auerbach [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 09:51:10 +0000 (02:51 -0700)]
Add override for requiring fp to be passed in. Clean up error messages

2 years agoAdded --root flag to x509parse to indicate if a cert is a root
Dan Auerbach [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 07:25:27 +0000 (00:25 -0700)]
Added --root flag to x509parse to indicate if a cert is a root

2 years agoFix bugs for chainparse and static validity
Dan Auerbach [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 06:50:34 +0000 (01:50 -0500)]
Fix bugs for chainparse and static validity

2 years agoLast-minute bug fixing for scripts on live data
Dan Auerbach [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 05:40:19 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
Last-minute bug fixing for scripts on live data

2 years agoBreak out standalone validity script from chainparse
Dan Auerbach [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 04:43:09 +0000 (21:43 -0700)]
Break out standalone validity script from chainparse

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:/public/observatory
Dan Auerbach [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 21:48:22 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:/public/observatory

2 years agoImplement parsing and validity checks
Dan Auerbach [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 21:48:15 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Implement parsing and validity checks

2 years agoMake the observatory happy as a git submodule
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 02:31:44 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Make the observatory happy as a git submodule

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:public/observatory
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:52:12 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:public/observatory

2 years agoMissing symlinks for MSFT CAs
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:51:54 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Missing symlinks for MSFT CAs

2 years agoMissing symlinks in mozilla_CAs
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:50:37 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Missing symlinks in mozilla_CAs

2 years agoFirst chainparse test script
Dan Auerbach [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 01:17:36 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
First chainparse test script

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:/public/observatory
Dan Auerbach [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:46:06 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:/public/observatory

2 years agoAnd symlinks to newer Mac root CAs.
Peter Eckersley [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:37:33 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
And symlinks to newer Mac root CAs.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:/public/observatory
Dan Auerbach [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:35:07 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:/public/observatory

2 years agoAdd some missing symlinks...
Peter Eckersley [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:31:47 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
Add some missing symlinks...

2 years agoSome refactoring
Dan Auerbach [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:54:16 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Some refactoring

2 years agoAdd modified X509->json library
Dan Auerbach [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 18:03:25 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Add modified X509->json library

2 years agoAdded some extension parsing to new parser
Dan Auerbach [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:19:17 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
Added some extension parsing to new parser

2 years agoX.509 parser based on pyasn1 added: first commit
Dan Auerbach [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 02:52:30 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
X.509 parser based on pyasn1 added: first commit

2 years agoBatch the bulk cert script
Dan Auerbach [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:40:04 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Batch the bulk cert script

2 years agosmall fixes
Dan Auerbach [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:30:12 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
small fixes

2 years agoScript to bulk process from certs->all_certs
Dan Auerbach [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:11:46 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
Script to bulk process from certs->all_certs

3 years agoFor decentralized hackparse pipeline
Dan Auerbach [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 23:31:52 +0000 (15:31 -0800)]
For decentralized hackparse pipeline

3 years agoHandle subdirectories in target names
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 06:07:31 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
Handle subdirectories in target names

3 years agoUpdate a bit
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 05:59:35 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
Update a bit

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'obs6/master'
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 03:26:35 +0000 (19:26 -0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'obs6/master'

3 years agoDo a bit more sensible error checking
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 04:24:49 +0000 (20:24 -0800)]
Do a bit more sensible error checking

3 years agoHandle this case better.
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 00:12:58 +0000 (18:12 -0600)]
Handle this case better.

3 years agoLess confusing query name aliasing
Peter Eckersley [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:29:52 +0000 (08:29 -0800)]
Less confusing query name aliasing

3 years agoComment this slightly
Peter Eckersley [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:29:26 +0000 (08:29 -0800)]
Comment this slightly

3 years agoMore aliasing required
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:27:27 +0000 (10:27 -0800)]
More aliasing required

3 years agoCan't do two locks in a row?
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:56:40 +0000 (09:56 -0800)]
Can't do two locks in a row?

3 years agoLocking and aliases interact in bizarre ways
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:54:46 +0000 (09:54 -0800)]
Locking and aliases interact in bizarre ways

3 years agoBugfix
Peter Eckersley [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 01:06:05 +0000 (17:06 -0800)]
Bugfix

3 years agoNew scanning tool
Peter Eckersley [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:27:18 +0000 (23:27 -0800)]
New scanning tool

3 years agoCode for scanning through gaps left by previous scans
Peter Eckersley [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:26:03 +0000 (23:26 -0800)]
Code for scanning through gaps left by previous scans

3 years agoMore bugs!
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:53:20 +0000 (13:53 -0800)]
More bugs!

3 years agoFixup
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:44:47 +0000 (13:44 -0800)]
Fixup

3 years agoActually, there are good reasons to do all the /8s in parallel
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:38:56 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]
Actually, there are good reasons to do all the /8s in parallel

3 years agoActually, formatting was different
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:04:53 +0000 (13:04 -0800)]
Actually, formatting was different

3 years agoPackets per second!
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:02:47 +0000 (13:02 -0800)]
Packets per second!

3 years agoVarious fixups
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:56:22 +0000 (12:56 -0800)]
Various fixups

3 years agooops
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:55:30 +0000 (12:55 -0800)]
oops

3 years agoObscure SQL query bug was causing an infinite scanning loop
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:53:41 +0000 (12:53 -0800)]
Obscure SQL query bug was causing an infinite scanning loop

3 years agoMore bugs!
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 02:14:07 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
More bugs!

3 years agoLots of lurking bugs here!
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:45:59 +0000 (17:45 -0800)]
Lots of lurking bugs here!

3 years agoBugfix
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:27:29 +0000 (17:27 -0800)]
Bugfix

3 years agoBugfix; parameterise
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:11:14 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
Bugfix; parameterise

3 years agoBenchmarky
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
Benchmarky

3 years ago.py
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:01:43 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
.py

3 years agoLaunch 64 scanners per system!
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:00:21 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Launch 64 scanners per system!

3 years agoClarification
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:57:49 +0000 (16:57 -0800)]
Clarification

3 years agoNote to users who hit port 80 on our scanning machines
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:46:59 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
Note to users who hit port 80 on our scanning machines

3 years agoA fancy new scanning script
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:46:51 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
A fancy new scanning script

3 years agoA separate version for the scanning db
Peter Eckersley [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 23:03:48 +0000 (15:03 -0800)]
A separate version for the scanning db

3 years agoClarify ranges
Peter Eckersley [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 21:59:45 +0000 (13:59 -0800)]
Clarify ranges

3 years agoNew control script
Peter Eckersley [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 21:58:24 +0000 (13:58 -0800)]
New control script

3 years agoUpdate to IANA's current IPv4 allocations
Peter Eckersley [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 08:49:11 +0000 (00:49 -0800)]
Update to IANA's current IPv4 allocations

3 years agoA quick and dirty script to test scanning performance
Peter Eckersley [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 01:24:42 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
A quick and dirty script to test scanning performance

3 years agoUpdate graph code
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:43:12 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Update graph code

3 years agoAdd an option to work around crashes in CRL processing
Peter Eckersley [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:17:11 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
Add an option to work around crashes in CRL processing

3 years agoAdd a flag to tolerate CRL retrieval failures
Peter Eckersley [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:05:03 +0000 (00:05 -0700)]
Add a flag to tolerate CRL retrieval failures

3 years agoVarious bugfixes
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 00:03:47 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
Various bugfixes

3 years agoPaste in a dependency from unpublished disclosure code
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:11:26 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
Paste in a dependency from unpublished disclosure code

3 years agoWrong directory starting with "all"
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 22:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
Wrong directory starting with "all"

3 years agoCreate a new, more sensibly formatted, serial number field
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 21:48:38 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Create a new, more sensibly formatted, serial number field

3 years agoBugfix
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
Bugfix

3 years agoRerun
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:05:00 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Rerun

3 years agoNarrow year range
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:04:17 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
Narrow year range

3 years agoRerun
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:03:37 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
Rerun

3 years agoInclude NULL reason revocations in graph
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:03:01 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Include NULL reason revocations in graph

3 years agoFix rounding bug
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 10:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
Fix rounding bug

3 years agoLogify
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 10:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Logify

3 years agoColours actually working?
root [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 10:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
Colours actually working?

3 years agoYay
root [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:46:01 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
Yay

3 years agoColours!
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:40:30 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Colours!

3 years agoFix colours
root [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:37:01 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Fix colours

3 years agoA second graph
root [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:35:17 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
A second graph

3 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:29:48 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
questions/all_crls/graph_revocations.py

3 years agoReason-by-reason
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:28:20 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Reason-by-reason

3 years agoA graph!
root [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:22:44 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
A graph!

3 years agoProduce a jgraph file
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Produce a jgraph file

3 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

3 years agoMerging
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Merging

3 years agoGraph in progress
root [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:12:20 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
Graph in progress

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:public/observatory
root [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:07:39 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:public/observatory

3 years agoStart graphing revocations!
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Start graphing revocations!

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:public/observatory
root [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 00:11:05 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.eff.org:public/observatory

3 years agoHandle timeouts fetching CRLs
Peter Eckersley [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 00:10:32 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
Handle timeouts fetching CRLs